PGMA Staff

Executive Director
Susan Orenga
216-241-7333, ext. 119
Fax 216-241-0105
sorenga@thomasamc.com

Technical Director
Joseph Harding
216-241-7333, ext. 105
Fax 216-241-0105
jharding@thomasamc.com

Client Services Administrator
Savannah Maldonado
216-241-7333, ext. 120
Fax 216-241-0105
smaldonado@thomasamc.com

Controller
Melissa Allay, C.P.A.
Phone 216-241-7333, ext. 559
Fax 216-241-2369
mallay@thomasamc.com

Manager of Statistical Services
Ljerka Islic Marini
Phone 216-241-7333, ext. 117
Fax 216-241-4104
lislic@thomasamc.com

Legal Counsel
Jim Wilson
Webster, Chamberlain & Bean
1747 Pennsylvania Avenue NW, Suite 1000
Washington, DC 20006-4604
202-785-9500
Fax 202-835-0243
jwilson@wc-b.com

Mailing Address
1300 Sumner Avenue
Cleveland, Ohio 44115-2851

 
PGMA
1300 Sumner Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44115-2851
Phone 216-241-7333 Fax 216-241-0105
pgma@pgmaonline.com
Terms Privacy Policy